Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
5th Grade Science RISE testing
-
Tue, May 3
5th Grade Science RISE testing
-
6th Grade ELA RISE testing
-
1st Grade Acadience Testing
-
Wed, May 4
4th Grade ELA RISE testing
-
6th Grade ELA RISE testing
-
Thu, May 5
4th Grade ELA RISE testing
-
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
1st Grade EOY testing
-
2nd Grade EOY testing
-
5th Grade Writing assessment
-
Tue, May 10
1st Grade EOY testing
-
2nd Grade EOY testing
-
3rd Grade RISE testing
-
5th Grade Writing assessment
-
6th Grade RISE testing
-
Wed, May 11
1st Grade EOY testing
-
2nd Grade EOY testing
-
3rd Grade RISE testing
-
4th Grade RISE testing
-
6th Grade RISE testing
-
Thu, May 12
1st Grade EOY testing
-
2nd Grade EOY testing
-
3rd Grade RISE testing
-
4th Grade RISE testing
-
Fri, May 13
1st Grade EOY testing
-
2nd Grade EOY testing
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
1st Grade EOY testing
-
2nd Grade EOY testing
-
5th Grade RISE testing
-
Tue, May 17
No Kindergarten Classes
Franklin Elementary
1st Grade EOY testing
-
2nd Grade EOY testing
-
3rd Grade RISE testing
-
5th Grade RISE testing
-
6th Grade RISE testing
-
Wed, May 18
No Kindergarten Classes
Franklin Elementary
1st Grade EOY testing
-
2nd Grade EOY testing
-
3rd Grade RISE testing
-
4th Grade RISE testing
-
6th Grade RISE testing
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Franklin: General Events
  • Franklin: PTA Meetings
  • Franklin: School Community Council Meetings
  • Franklin: SIC Meetings

Calendar Search

Date Range
-