Close

Faculty Directory

Kindergarten

First Grade

Third Grade

Art

Position Name E-mail
Art Teacher Jennifer Schiel jennifer.schiel@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
ELP Teacher Brenda Disney brenda.disney@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Library Technology Teacher Jean Robinson jean.robinson@slcschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Teacher Shawn Moll shawn.moll@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Resource Teacher David Alberti david.alberti@slcschools.org
Third Grade HUB teacher Jason Tackett jason.tackett@slcschools.org
Resource Teacher Joel Estrada joel.estrada@slcschools.org
Kindergarten and First Grade HUB teacher Kaity Carman kaity.carman@slcschools.org
Second Grade HUB teacher Lynnice Kantor lynnice.kantor@slcschools.org
Fifth Grade HUB teacher Mahala Olson mahala.olson@slcschools.org
Fourth Grade HUB teacher Ramiro Graziano ramiro.graziano@slcschools.org
Sixth Grade HUB teacher Seyyed Sharifi seyyed.sharifi@slcschools.org
Diagnostic Kindergarten and First Grade Stephanie Roghaar stephanie.roghaar@slcschools.org

© Franklin Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District