Close

Faculty Directory

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Daisy Freedman Teacher Daisy Freedman daisy.freedman@slcschools.org

Sixth Grade

Position Name E-mail
Kelly Mattena Teacher Kelly Mattena kelly.mattena@slcschools.org

Art

Position Name E-mail
Jennifer Schiel Art Teacher Jennifer Schiel jennifer.schiel@slcschools.org

Extended Learning Program (ELP)

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture ELP Teacher Brenda Disney brenda.disney@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Jean Robinson Library Technology Teacher Jean Robinson jean.robinson@slcschools.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Position Name E-mail
Shawn Moll Teacher Shawn Moll shawn.moll@slcschools.org

Special Education

© Franklin Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District